Masters Provincials Champs 2019

Posted on: April 8, 2019 Back to News ›

Congratulations to Derek Wardle, Tat Wong, Hisham Ali, Hadi Ali, Megan Davis, Osmar Zaiane, Bill Jacobsen, Tyler Irvine, Caleigh Mason, and Emma Berkhold for winning Alberta Masters Provincials April 6-7, 2019 in Calgary.

Penguin Masters have now won 4 out of the last 6 Alberta Masters Provincials titles.

Get Connected

Contact Us

Phone: (780) 435-SWIM (7946)

Follow Us