Masters Provincial Champs 2018

Posted on: March 25, 2018 Back to News ›

Congratulations to Derek Wardle, Gaby Arana, Tat Wong, Hisham Ali, Brianna Vanden EndeHadi Ali, Megan Davis, Osmar Zaiane, Bill Jacobsen, Tyler Irvine, Caleigh Mason, and Danny Gomez Ramos for winning Alberta Masters Provincials March 24-25, 2018 in Edmonton by 324 points.

Penguin Masters have won 3 out of the last 5 Alberta Masters Provincials.

Get Connected

Contact Us

Phone: (780) 435-SWIM (7946)

Follow Us